Unknown Mine Crafters

Unknown Mine Crafters

HomeHome  CalendarCalendar  FAQFAQ  SearchSearch  MemberlistMemberlist  UsergroupsUsergroups  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  

Share | 

Request For A Rank Up From 'Member' To 'Veteran_Member'

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
CptFluffball

PostSubject: Request For A Rank Up From 'Member' To 'Veteran_Member'   Tue Aug 09, 2011 5:33 am

Name: Lewis (CptFluffball)

Information About Me: Ok, well i'm fairly new to this server, i guess i've been active for a few hours if not more so i'm not expecting much but i might aswell give it a try. I started playing Minecraft about a year ago in the summer of 2010 so i'm very experienced and i am good at building, coming up with ideas, and creativity. I'm not going to lie, i am a troll sometimes but if that is not wanted i can easily become a good role-model towards newer or less experienced players.

Why Do I Want To Be Promoted: I always enjoy moving up through the ranks of servers i have taken a liking to. I would love to do that here because i think that this community is both welcoming and interesting heh.

What Can I Offer Once Promoted: I could make use of the command '/z' or '/cuboid'. This would allow me to make builds faster and therefore it would give me more time to apply more detail. I could also help out with the server project more as i would feel that with this new rank, i have become more of the community.

What Is My Minecraft Experience: Well i already answered that but i'll end this long application by sayin that i've been on many servers in my time playing minecraft. There are literally too many to count, however i had always been a regular at 'Just Another Minecraft Server' whilst travelling to other servers.

Thank You.
Cpt.
Back to top Go down
View user profile
CheckitoutGaming

PostSubject: Re: Request For A Rank Up From 'Member' To 'Veteran_Member'   Wed Aug 10, 2011 2:10 am

I vote to promote him Very Happy
Back to top Go down